Search for
Home > Society > Religion and Spirituality > Pagan > Webweaving >

New! Submit a site
whatUseek Collection Sites (submit a site ):
Give your site great placement in this category in as little as two business days!

whatUseek Directory Site Listings:
Award of Excellence - Mystic Site of the Web Award of Excellence
Furthering Pagan Arts - Offered to sites that promote original pagan art.
Gaxynon's Pagan Awards - We give out three awards at the moment: Positive Pagan Place, Magickal Women, and The Old Ways Pagan Best Award. Check out our site for submissions.
Jezzebellee's Award - Offers two pagan-related awards for sites that provide in-depth and useful info on witchcraft, wicca, paganism, etc. or current witchcraft news.
Pagan Best of the Web - Awards given for sites that seek to inform and enlighten about neo-Paganism without denigrating other callings.
Persephone's Awards - A number of awards given to sites related to Magic, Mythology, Spirituality, Dreams/Dream Work, Psychology, or History.
Porcelena's Pagan Spirit Award - Given on the basis of spirit and content, not on the complexity of the site.
Sequana's Awards - Offers two different awards: The occult award for truth and excellence, and the outstanding teen Pagan award.
The Blessed Bee Award - Presented to Pagan-oriented web sites that combine depth of content with ease of use.
The Celtic Connection - Offers website awards to recognize exceptional contribution to the Wicca, Witchcraft and Pagan community
The Crystal Cauldron Witchy Site Award and Lady Wolf's Rose for Witchy Rebellion - For the moment, I offer two awards - The Crystal Cauldron Witchy Site Award, for hardworking witchy sites across the web, and Lady Wolf's Rose for Witchy Rebellion for sites dedicated to causes and/or supporting sites that do.
The God's Revival Award - An award offered to webpages that promote the revival of the various pre-christian ("pagan"), polytheistic, ethnic religions, traditions and ways of everyday life. The award will never be offered to "New Age", "neo"Pagan or wiccan webpages.
The Hermetic Order of the Golden Dawn - Offers three awards for sites ranging on focus from general spirituality to Golden Dawn-specific.
The Light in the Forest - Award for journalistic Pagan webpages that exhibit a high degree of honesty and present a large amount of information.
Witch's Brew Purple Rose Award - The five different subcategories of this award cover a range of merit from webweaving to in depth information about a particular goddess. These awards can not be applied for.
Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
  Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor  
About   Help   Content Filter   Terms   Privacy Policy

© 2018 whatUseek