Search for
Home > Society > Religion and Spirituality > Christianity > Denominations > Catholicism > Not in Communion with Rome >

New! Submit a site
American Traditional Catholic Church (2) Liberal Catholic Church International (5)
Catholic Charismatic Church of Canada-USA (3) Old Catholic (44)
Catholic Church of the Apostles of the Latter Times (4) One Holy Catholic and Apostolic Roman Church (2)
Celtic (4) Western Orthodox Church in America (3)
Liberal Catholic Church (10) true Catholic Church (2)

whatUseek Collection Sites (submit a site ):
Give your site great placement in this category in as little as two business days!

whatUseek Directory Site Listings:
Catholic Apostolic Church in North America - Independent, autocephalous Catholic Church. Duarte Costa succession. Western theology. Congregations may use Roman Catholic, Anglican, or Eastern liturgical rites. Two religious orders: Franciscans and Benedictines.
Church of the New Christians - A community of Roman Catholic belief founded by the charismatic Sword-Bishop. One religious order for women. Clerical celibacy optional. Men and women are equal partners in marriage.
National Catholic Apostolic Church in the USA - Traditional conservative church body in the Duarte Costa line. In full communion with Castillo-Mendez, ICAN, and the Charismatic Episcopal Church.
The Independent Evangelical Catholic Church in America - Catholic faith community in the United States. Accepts ecumenical councils and doctrine of the undivided Church. Gay-friendly. Threefold ministry does not bar candidates by gender, marital status, or sexual orientation. Canon law, which is online, based on 1983 Roman Catholic Code of Canon Law. Carfora, Ofiesh, and Duarte Costa lines of succession.
The Old Holy Roman Catholic Church - Independent pre-Vatican Catholic church, Duarte Costa and Vilatte lines. Rejects the deuterocanonical books. Ordains women, clerical celibacy optional.
Tridentine Catholic Church - Apostolic succession in the Ofiesh and Duarte Costa lines. Called "Tridentine" because the Council of Trent was the last authoritative Council of the Catholic Church. Beliefs, Q&A, history, requirements for ordination.
Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
  Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor  
About   Help   Content Filter   Terms   Privacy Policy

© 2018 whatUseek