Search for
Home > Regional > North America > Canada > Northwest Territories > Government >

New! Submit a site
whatUseek Collection Sites (submit a site ):
Give your site great placement in this category in as little as two business days!

whatUseek Directory Site Listings:
Allen, Roger - MLA for Inuvik Twin Lakes. Minister of Municipal and Community Affairs, Minister Responsible for NWT Housing Corporation, Minister Responsible for Public Utilities Board, and Minister Responsible for Youth.
Antoine, Jim - MLA for Nahendeh. Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Minister of Justice.
Bell, Brendan - MLA for Yellowknife South, and the youngest Member of the Assembly.
Board of Management - Establishes and administers the regulations and policies for the management and services to members of the Legislative Assembly.
Braden, Bill - MLA for Great Slave.
Clerk of the Legislative Assembly - The chief procedural advisor to the Speaker and the Members of the Assembly.
Delorey, Paul - MLA for Hay River North.
Dent, Charles - MLA for Yellowknife Frame Lake.
Groenewegen, Jane - MLA for Hay River South. Deputy Premier, Minister of Health and Social Services, and Minister Responsible for the Status of Women.
Handley, Joe - MLA for Weledeh. Minister of Finance, Minister of Resources, Wildlife and Economic Development, Chairman of the Financial Management Board, and Minister Responsible for the Workers Compensation Board.
Hansard - Transcripts of the proceedings of the Legislative Assembly.
Kakfwi, Stephen - MLA for Sahtu Region, and Premier and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs.
Krutko, David - MLA for Mackenzie Delta.
Lafferty, Leon - MLA for North Slave.
Lee, Sandy - MLA for Range Lake.
Legislative Assembly of the Northwest Territories - Information on Members of the Assembly, legislation, bill and acts and more.
Legislative Library of the Northwest Territories - Provides information and reference services to Members of the Legislative Assembly, their staff, and Government employees. The Library's resources and facilities are also available for use by the public provided there is no conflict with service to core users.
McLeod, Michael - MLA for Deh Cho. Vice-President of Metis Local No. 57 in Fort Providence.
Miltenberger, J. Michael - MLA for Thebacha.
Nitah, Steven - MLA for Tu Nedhe. Also a member of the Northwest Territories Metis Reelers, a traditional Metis dancing group.

[ 1 2 ]
Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.
  Submit a Site - Open Directory Project - Become an Editor  
About   Help   Content Filter   Terms   Privacy Policy

© 2018 whatUseek